The Department of Theory, Sociology And Philosophy of Law

Dr. Dragica  Vujadinović
Full-time Professor
Room: 634
Phone: +381 11 3027-634
E-mail: dragicav@ius.bg.ac.rs

Dr. Dragan  Mitrović
Full-time Professor
Room: 408
Phone: +381 11 3027-696
E-mail: draganm@ius.bg.ac.rs

Dr. Radmila  Vasić
Full-time Professor
Room: 211
Phone: +381 11 3027-635
E-mail: radav@ius.bg.ac.rs

Dr. Jasminka  Hasanbegović
Full-time Professor
Room: 162
Phone: +381 11 3027-622
E-mail:  

Dr. Miodrag  Jovanović
Full-time Professor
Room: 202
Phone: +381 11 3027-631
E-mail: miodrag@ius.bg.ac.rs

Dr. Saša  Bovan
Full-time Professor
Room: 164
Phone: +381 11 3027-624
E-mail: bovan@ius.bg.ac.rs

Dr. Goran  Dajović
Associate Professor
Room: 280
Phone: +381 11 3027-699
E-mail: gorand@ius.bg.ac.rs

Dr. Mirjana  Drenovak Ivanović
Associate Professor
Room: 116
Phone: +381 11 3027-609
E-mail: mirjana.drenovak@ius.bg.ac.rs

Dr. Danilo  Vuković
Assistant Professor
Room: 400
Phone: +381 11 3027-689
E-mail: danilo.vukovic@ius.bg.ac.rs

Dr. Bojan  Spaić
Assistant Professor
Room: 202
Phone: +381 11 3027-631
E-mail: bojan.spaic@ius.bg.ac.rs

Mr. Miloš  Zdravković
Assistant Professor
Room: 402
Phone: +381 11 3027-691
E-mail: milos.zdravkovic@ius.bg.ac.rs

  Dalibor  Đukić
Lecturer
Room: 283
Phone: +381 11 3027-689
E-mail: dalibor.djukic@ius.bg.ac.rs

  Valerija  Grozdić
Assistant Lecturer
Room: 122
Phone: +381 11 3027-774
E-mail: valerija.grozdic@ius.bg.ac.rs